Dracula: Book 6

To stand up to those who seek to destroy or change you, isn’t that true power?


Dracula’s blood rules all.

Christian Delacroix and Alexandria Stone, now surrounded by the various Creatures that make up the Order of the Dragon, must defend the Dark World from the threat of the fiery god-like beings, the Phoenixes.

It’s a race to learn the truth of her power and defend the Dark World—and all Creatures within it—before the Phoenixes destroy everything Dracula has built.


The Dark World: Book 1


The Immortal’s Guide: Book 2


The Two Swords: Book 3


The Phoenixes of the Nest: Book 4